The Oshki Ogimaag Board of Directors is made up of teachers, parents, and Grand Portage Community Members. We are happy to discuss any questions, comments, concerns, and suggestions that you may have.

Patty Winchell-Dahl

Community Member

pwinchelldahl@yahoo.com

Call 218-475-2440

Chairperson

Re-elected: December 2021
Seated: January 2019
Expires: December 2024

Yastrianne (Yanne) Spry

Parent

yanne.spry@gmail.com

Call 480-788-7687

Vice Chairperson

Elected: December 2019
Seated: January 2020
Expires: December 2022

Erik Redix

Community Member

redix@oshkiogimaag.org

Call 218-475-2016

Secretary/Treasurer

Re-elected: December 2021
Seated: January 2019
Expires: December 2024

John Morrin

Community Member

morrin@grandportage.com

Call 218-475-2805

Re-elected: December 2021
Seated: January 2019
Expires: December 2024

Carol Cleveland

Parent

clevelandcarol398@gmail.com

Call 218-475-2157

Elected: December 2019
Seated: January 2020
Expires: December 2022

Travis Novitsky

Community Member

tnovitsky@oshkiogimaag.org

Call 218-370-8240

Elected: December 2019
Seated: January 2020
Expires: December 2022

Daniel Deschampe

Parent

d.deschampe@oshkiogimaag.org

Elected: December 2021
Seated: January 2022
Expires: December 2024

Jaye Clearwater

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

jclearwater@oshkiogimaag.org

Appointed: August 2022  Seated: August 2022                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Expires: December 2024

Indian Education Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)

Krysten Flett

Daniel Deschampe

Kristi Krenz

Carol Cleveland

Christina Deschampe

Jeana Van Dyne

Yastrianne Spry

Board Meeting Information

The Oshki Ogimaag Board of Directors holds a Regular Meeting on the third Wednesday of every month, unless otherwise noted.

PAC Meetings